Contact Us

Contact Information

Submit your Community Group Event here for the Community Calendar 

Submit your News here for the Newsletter 

Mailing Address:
60 First Avenue
Ardrossan, Alberta T8E 2A2
Rental Coordinator
780-977-5116
ARASHallRentals@gmail.com
Rentals@ArdrossanAg.ca
See Hall Rental Rates

General Inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours, Monday through Friday.

Executive Committee
President@ArdrossanAg.ca
[Phone: 587-590-ARAS (2727)]

Vice President@ArdrossanAg.ca
Treasurer@ArdrossanAg.ca
Secretary@ArdrossanAg.ca

Events & Programs
Programs@ArdrossanAg.ca
Vendors@ArdrossanAg.ca
Parade@ArdrossanAg.ca

General Information
info@ArdrossanAg.ca

 

 

 

 

Send us a message with your contact information.

Contact Form